More

    All E3 2019 Schedules, Dates, and Live Streams

    - Advertisement -

    E3 2019 is in just 2 more weeks and of course, we are here to bring you all the news and releases, but we also want you to see everything first hand with the streams and presentations. Here you will find all the times and links to the streams.

    ea play 2019

    EA PLAY

    Date: June 8th and 9th

    - Advertisement -

    what to expect?

    EA is not doing an presentation this year but they will show gameplay of Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order, a playable version of FIFA 20, and show of the season 2 content of Apex Legends.

    E3 2019 briefing jump in xbox microsoft

    XBOX

    Date: Sunday, June 9th
    Time: 1:00 PM PT /-/ 4:00 PM ET /-/ 9:00 PM BST /-/ 10:00 PM CEST /-/ 6:00 AM AEST (6/10)
    Livestream: Mixer.com, YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook

    - Advertisement -

    what to expect?

    Microsoft is currently busy with their streaming service called Project xCloud. There are also rumors that the next-gen consoles are going to be announced at E3 2019, the codenames of the consoles are “Lockhart” and  “Anaconda”. Some of the games that we can expect are Halo Infinite, Gears 5, Ori and the Will of the Wisps. There was also a leak last week on neogaf.com but there is no confirmation if any of the information in the post is true.

    E3 2019 Bethesda showcase

    - Advertisement -

    BETHESDA

    Date: Sunday June 9th
    Time: 5:30 PM PT /-/ 8:30 PM ET /-/ 1:30 AM BST (6/10) /-/ 02:30 AM CEST (6/10) /-/ 10:30 AM AEST (6/10)
    Livestream: Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Mixer and Facebook

    what to expect?

    Doom Eternal, Wolfenstein Youngblood and some new announcements.

    Devolver digital

    DEVOLVER DIGITAL

    Date: Sunday June 9th
    Tijd: 7:00 PM PT /-/ 10:00 PM ET /-/ 3:00 AM BST (6/10) /-/ 04:00 AM CEST (6/10) /-/ 12:00 PM AEST (6/10)
    Livestream: Twitch

    what to expect?

    Eitr, Talos Principle 2, Wolf Metal Chaos XD, Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass, My Friend Pedro, Scum and some indie games.

    The E3VR Showcase Upload

    THE E3VR SHOWCASE

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Time: 9:00 AM PT /-/ 12:00 PM ET /-/ 5:00 PM BST /-/ 6:00 PM CEST /-/ 2:00 AM AEST (6/11)
    Livestream: Youtube

    what to expect?

    Lots of VR announcement.

    PC gaming show E3 2019 ADM

    PC GAMING SHOW

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Tijd: 10:00 AM PT /-/ 1:00 PM ET /-/ 6:00 PM BST /-/ 7:00 PM CEST /-/ 3:00 AM AEST (6/11)
    Livestream: Twitch

    what to expect?

    Lots of PC games. There is also a chance something comes up about the next-gen PlayStation console because of the AMD partnership.

    Limited run games

    LIMITED RUN GAMES

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Time: 12:00 PM PT /-/ 3:00 PM ET /-/ 8:00 PM BST /-/ 9:00 PM CEST /-/ 5:00 AM AEST (6/11)
    Livestream: Twitter and Twitch

    what to expect?

    Physical releases of some indie games.

    Ubisoft E3 2019

    UBISOFT

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Time: 1:00 PM PT /-/ 4:00 PM ET /-/ 9:00 PM BST /-/ 10:00 PM CEST /-/ 6:00 AM AEST (6/11)
    Livestream: Twitch, Youtube, Twitter, and Facebook

    What to expect?

    Assassin’s Creed, Skull & Bones, Beyond Good & Evil 2, Ghost Recon, Watch Dogs 3, maybe a new Splinter Cell and the leaked game called Roller Champions.

    kinda funny game showcase

    KINDA FUNNY SHOWCASE

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Time: 4:30 PM PT /-/ 7:30 PM ET /-/ 0:30 AM BST (6/11) /-/ 1:30 AM CEST (6/11) /-/ 9:30 AM AEST (6/11)
    Livestream: Twitch

    What to expect?

    The guys from kinda funny are a total wildcard but i would expect some announcements, trailers and release dates from some indie games and some that are a little bit bigger.

    square-enix E3 2019

    SQUARE ENIX

    Date: Monday, June 10th
    Time: 6:00 PM PT /-/ 9:00 PM ET /-/ 2:00 AM BST (6/12) /-/ 3:00 AM CEST (6/12) /-/ 11:00 AM AEST (6/12)
    Livestream: Twitch.

    What to expect?

    Final Fantasy 7 Remake with a playable demo, Avengers, Babylon’s Fall, Project Interlude Rune and a announcement for the next Rocksteady game.

    nintendo e3 schedule

    NINTENDO

    Date: Tuesday, June 11th
    Time: 9:00 AM PT /-/ 12:00 PM ET /-/ 5:00 PM BST /-/ 6:00 PM CEST /-/ 2:00 AM AEST (6/12)
    Livestream: Twitch

    What to expect?

    The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, Luigi’s Mansion 3, Animal Crossing, Bayonetta 3, Astral Chain and some new announcements.

    state of play

    MISSING: SONY

    Sony is not coming to E3 this year. That does not mean they will not do another State of Play like Nintendo is doing. There are rumors about some gameplay releases so i would expect Sony to be there in some way.

    Author

    - Advertisement -

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Leave the field below empty!

    Game Of The Week

    spot_img